The New Divine Humanity

miraclesJuly10

This is a SACRED Invocation. Clear some space. Relax and start by taking a few deep breaths. Light a candle is possible. I am creating the Audio version for this which will be on YouTube. Many Blessings and Love, Divine Souls!

I invoke the Divine Supreme Light; the Glory of the Divine embodiment of my Higher Self, as being Fully activated in my Form now. (breathe, relax and feel)

I receive this Activation and feel the Golden Light Codes fully awakened, as the Living Glory of my Higher Self, that I AM, in form now. (breathe, relax and feel)

I Invoke this Full Divine activation as the Alignment with my Divine Future Timeline and Destiny, as the Divine Ascended Being that I AM, now. (breathe, relax and feel)

I receive this Divine Activation, as the fully activated Divine Cosmic Light Codes in my cellular consciousness and DNA are fully awakened…

View original post 340 more words

