New Beginnings Guatemala

12074706_10208157034186648_8602662120429108300_nby Edith Boyer-Telmer

Dear Friends,
in the last few days my students and I had amazing experiences in our breath-work meditations. The meditation I am talking about is a specially powerful tool for cleansing, raising body awareness, self-healing, embodiment of the higher-self and DNA transformation; that I love sharing with people I work with. The effect is always strong and shifts a lot, but what we experienced this last five days, since the energy field of the new moon had opened, was just mind-blowing. The impact that blew our minds the most this time, was the intensity of Stellar Radiance that was present for us all day long. The impact of the Stars equally present in our connection, as the impact of the sun. Just like walking as a spirit being in a physical body on earth ;-)….
We all started of somewhere as a stellar frequency of dancing light…

View original post 329 more words

