New Beginnings Guatemala

ascended-master-2by Edith Boyer-Telmer

Dear Friends,
about twenty years ago the realm of the Ascended Masters started coming into my awareness. For all my lifetime I had a clear feeling for the difference in an energy field coming from a person incarnated, or from the spirit world, so I guess it was kind of easy to communicate with me. Back than, because I was still very unaware about my own inner flow and even that I knew the energies surrounding me are angelic, in essence positively charged and uplifting, I could only allow them to work on me and let happen whatever had to happen, without taking an active role. By now we are living in an active, harmonious, co-creative relationship.

Over the years I developed the ability to call them in one by one. To ask for their vibration to appear in many varied situations and more and more Masters…

View original post 594 more words

