Blue Dragon Journal

“November Reflections”

Eliza: “Reflections on 11.11.2015”

I send blessings to all on this day of great significance to some. In Europe and North America, it is the anniversary of the Armistice signed at the cessation of hostilities at the end of World War I. In the subcontinent of India, it is Deepavali, the Festival of Lights, an age-old celebration celebrating the triumph of good over evil. Last year, during the same festival (which varies from late October to mid-November according to the Hindu Lunar calendar) my “higher self”, Tazjima, ascended from 5D to 6D.

Yet… it is simply a day, a very nice day where I can sleep in, reminisce a bit about the past and the future and remember how different I feel after the passing of a year.

Last night, before passing into deep sleep, I called upon the Archangelic collective, of which we are all a part…

View original post 1,659 more words

