New Beginnings Guatemala

serascaby Edith Boyer-Telmer

Dear Friends,
to be more exact, it was brought to my attention that they are guiding me since a very long time – and now desire a conscious co-creative relationship with me. But this is already my conclusion. Allow me to go step by step. About a week ago, Dr. Bill a well known Healer and Awakening Teacher here in town, came to my door with the following story:
He was in his morning meditation, when a for him new creator appeared in his awareness – that identified itself as a Hathor. He was instructed to tell me that in the coming year, I will be lead to even more often than in the past years – assist Indigo and Crystal Children in clearing their emotional bodies of deep anger and resentments. He gave me a gift, an electromagnetic card that includes the essences of Bach flowers…

View original post 1,126 more words

