Diary of A Strange Lad by Rick Keefe

emotowater

Listen to my voice and feel into my essence. Hear the sound of change coming to those who can hear and feel benevolence. This wave of internal energy is rising in so many of you now. Breathe in the Love that’s in the very air that supports your existence on Earth, and know that My Breath is in your breath. I AM the space between matter. I AM the entirety of existence that holds the holographic universe to support your change and your growth. I am divine breath and song. We sing for you, all of you, down to even the smallest microbial being. We sing songs of Love for you. You know our benevolence as angelic beings and highly-evolved galactic beings, and we know of you as we know ourselves, for we are All a part of Oneness, which connects all layers and vibrations of so-called ‘reality,’ which is…

View original post 681 more words

